Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleiter
Zimmermann, Markus; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15150
+49 (89) 289 - 15151
zimmermann@tum.de Raum 2635 kein Bild
Akademischer Oberrat
Mörtl, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15152 moertl@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2638 kein Bild
Ehemalige Professoren
Baier, Horst; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 16096 baier@tum.de Raum 2635 kein Bild
Ehrlenspiel, Klaus; Prof. em. +49 (89) 289 - 15130 ehrlenspiel@mytum.de Raum 2632 kein Bild
Lindemann, Udo; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15130 udo.lindemann@tum.de kein Bild
Honorarprofessor
Seidenschwarz, Werner Hugo; Hon.-Prof. Dr. gi53jel@mytum.de kein Bild
Sekretariat
Marquard-Schmitt, Edith +49 (89) 289 - 15131 edith.marquard@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2637 kein Bild
Riedel, Marion +49 (89) 289 - 15151 marion.riedel@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2637 kein Bild
Zajicek, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 15151 katja.zajicek@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2636 kein Bild
Post-Docs
Hashemi Farzaneh, Helena; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15154 helena.hashemi@tum.de Raum 2639 kein Bild
Omer, Mayada; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 15155 ga35nag@mytum.de Raum 2637 kein Bild
Vazhapilli Sureshbabu, Anand; Dr. ge57rot@mytum.de kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(-innen)
Becerril Izquierdo, Lucia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15141 lucia.becerril@tum.de Raum 2631 kein Bild
Behrenbeck, Jan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15134 jan.behrenbeck@tum.de Raum 2630 kein Bild
Böhmer, Annette; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15126 annette.boehmer@tum.de Raum 2620 kein Bild
d'Albert, Hugo; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15124 dalbert@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2641 kein Bild
Funk, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15145 matthias.funk@tum.de Raum 2641 kein Bild
Gövert, Kristin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15136 kristin.goevert@tum.de Raum 2628 kein Bild
Hollauer, Christoph; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15136 christoph.hollauer@tum.de Raum 2629 kein Bild
Kattner, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15156 niklas.kattner@tum.de Raum 2641 kein Bild
Krischer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15143 lukas.krischer@tum.de Raum 2633 kein Bild
Mahl, Martin; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 16175 mahl@tum.de Raum 2634 kein Bild
Pfingstl, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15141 simon.pfingstl@tum.de Raum 2631 kein Bild
Rieser, Jasper; M.Sc. jasper.rieser@tum.de Raum 2640 kein Bild
Rötzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. roetzer@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2628 kein Bild
Schmied, Christian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15125 christian.schmied@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2620 kein Bild
Schweigert-Recksiek, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15126 schweigert.recksiek@tum.de Raum 2630 kein Bild
Shao, Rilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15133 rilian.shao@tum.de Raum 2641 kein Bild
Weidmann, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 dominik.weidmann@tum.de Raum 2640 kein Bild
Wilberg, Julian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15143 wilberg@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2633 kein Bild
Xu, Duo; M.Sc. duo.xu@tum.de Raum 2629 kein Bild
Versuchshalle & Werkstätten
Bauer, Manfred +49 (89) 289 - 16098 m.bauer@tum.de Raum 0660 kein Bild
Krämer, Karl-Ludwig; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 16105 ludwig.kraemer@tum.de Raum 0660 kein Bild
Lerch, Bernhard +49 (89) 289 - 15962 bernhard.lerch@tum.de Raum 0660 kein Bild
Stokic, Josip +49 (89) 289 - 15969 stokic@llb.mw.tum.de Raum 0660 kein Bild
Systemadministrator
Weiß, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15149 robert.weiss@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2626 kein Bild
Mediendesign
Körner, Eva-Maria +49 (89) 289 - 15149 koerner@pl.mw.tum.de Raum 2626 kein Bild