Mitarbeiter/innen am Lehrstuhl für Aerodynamik und Strömungsmechanik

Lehrstuhlleitung

Name Raum Telefon Email
    +49 (89) 289  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus A. Adams (Lehrstuhlleiter) 1633 16120 nikolaus.adams@tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jakob Kaltenbach (Extraordinariat) 1626  16397 Hans-Jakob.Kaltenbach@tum.de
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christian Breitsamter 1631  16137 christian.breitsamter@aer.mw.tum.de
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christian Stemmer 1627  16142 christian.stemmer@tum.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Xiangyu Hu 1636  16152 xiangyu.hu@tum.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Indinger 1635  16135 thomas.indinger@tum.de

Emeriti

     
Prof. i.R. Dr.-Ing. habil. Rainer Friedrich 1675 16144 rainer.friedrich@tum.de
Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Boris Laschka     laschka@tum.de
apl. Prof. i.R. Dr.-Ing. Hans Wengle     hans.wengle@tum.de

Sekretariat

     
Frau Angela Grygier 1632 16138 angela.grygier@aer.mw.tum.de
Frau Hua Liu 1629 16726 hua.liu@tum.de

Geschäftsstelle SFB-TRR40

     
SFB Team 1627 16094  

Technische Angestellte

     
Wolfgang Lützenburg (Werkstattleiter) 0680 15960, 16159 wolfgang.luetzenburg@aer.mw.tum.de
Martin Banzer 0680 15964 banzer@tum.de
Luigi Findanno 1678 15967 luigi.findanno@tum.de
Hans-Gerhard Frimberger 1678 15967 hans-gerhard.frimberger@aer.mw.tum.de
Detlef Mänz 1679 15672 detlef.maenz@aer.mw.tum.de
Hans-Jürgen Zirngibl 0679 15966 hans-juergen.zirngibl@aer.mw.tum.de

Gastwissenschaftler

     
Dr.-Ing. Jong-Seob Han 1611 16146 js.han@tum.de
Dr. Song Chen 1612 16133 song.chen@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

     
Adami,Stefan; Dr.-Ing. 1634 16460    stefan.adami@tum.de
Bezgin, Deniz; M.Sc.  1676b 16742 deniz.bezgin@tum.de
Bogdanov, Vladimir; M.Sc. 1617 16140 vladimir.bogdanov@tum.de
Buhendwa, Aaron; M.Sc. 1617 16140 aaron.buhendwa@tum.de
Bußmann, Alexander; M.Sc. 1613 16091 alex.bussmann@tum.de
Cerny, Michael; M.Sc. 1625 16160 michael.cerny@tum.de
Chiapparino, Giuseppe; M.Sc. 1611 16146 giuseppe.chiapparino@tum.de
Döhring, Alexander; M.Sc. 1676b 16148 alex.doehring@tum.de
Fleischmann, Nico; M.Sc. 1677 16130 nico.fleischmann@tum.de
Fritz,Fabian; M.Sc. 1616 16149 fabian.fritz@tum.de
Fan,Yu; M.Sc 1637 16125
Feng, Yiqi; M.Sc. 1618 16348 yiqi.feng@tum.de
Giglmaier, Marcus; Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16334 marcus.giglmaier@aer.mw.tum.de
Heckmeier, Florian; M.Sc. 1614 16723 florian.heckmeier@aer.mw.tum.de
Hopfes, Thomas; M.Sc. 1676a 16393 thomas.hopfes@tum.de
Hoppe, Nils; M.Sc. 1617 16336 nils.hoppe@tum.de
Hosseini Esfidvajani, Naeimeh Sadat; M.Sc. 1677 16134 naeimeh.hosseini@tum.de
Izsak, Marian; M.Sc. 1610 16119 marian.izsak@tum.de
Jentys, Mauricio, M.Sc. 1625 16123 mauricio.jentys@tum.de
Kaiser, Jakob; M.Sc. 1616 16396 jakob.kaiser@tum.de
Kaller, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) 1676b 16736 thomas.kaller@tum.de
Karimi, Mona; Dr. Ph.D. 1610 16374 mona.karimi@tum.de
Klukas, Sebastian; M.Sc. 1681 16740 sebastian.klukas@tum.de
Kümmel, Andreas; M.Sc. 1614 16150 andreas.kuemmel@tum.de
Lang, Christian; M.Sc. 1634 16180 c.lang@tum.de
Li, Haitao; M.Sc. 1618 16151 li.haitao@tum.de
Li, Yue; M.Sc. 1611 16128 yue06.li@tum.de
Lunkov, Aleksandr; M.Sc. 1616 15971 aleksandr.lunkov@tum.de
Niedermeier, Christoph; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.)     christoph.niedermeier@tum.de
Olmeda, Raffaele; M.Sc. 1677 16121 raffaele.olmeda@tum.de
Pähler, Ludger; M.Sc. 1611 16114 ludger.paehler@tum.de
Paula, Thomas; M.Sc. 1677 16743 thomas.paula@tum.de
Pflüger, Jonathan; M.Sc. 1614 16171 jonathan.pflueger@tum.de
Piquee, Julie; Dipl.-Ing. 1625 16131 julie.piquee@aer.mw.tum.de
Pölzlbauer, Patrick; M.Sc. 1614 16132 patrick.poelzlbauer@aer.mw.tum.de
Reck, Michaela, M.Sc. 1613 16091 michaela.reck@tum.de
Reinbold, Christopher; M.Sc. 1615 16394 christopher.reinbold@tum.de
Reiß, Jan; M.Sc. 1613 15999 jan.reiss@tum.de
Rezavand, Massoud; M.Sc. 1612 16143 massoud.rezavand@tum.de
Rosov, Vladislav; M.Sc. 1630 16147 vladyslav.rozov@mytum.de
Ruhland, Johannes; M.Sc. 1681 16743 johannes.ruhland@tum.de
Schranner, Felix; Dr.-Ing. 1675   schranne@tum.de
Schmidt, Steffen; Dr.-Ing. 1676a 16393 steffen.schmidt@tum.de
Sebald, Jonas; M.Eng. 1613 16091 jonas.sebald@tum.de
Sedlacek, Dominik; M.Eng. 1615 16126 dominik.sedlacek@tum.de
Stegmüller, Julius, M.Sc. 1625 16123
Ulrich, Friedrich; M.Sc. 1612 16737 fritz.ulrich@tum.de
Wang, Jingyu; M.Sc. 1676a 16392 jingyu.wang@tum.de
Wang, Zhaoguang; M.Sc. 1676a 16335 zg.wang@tum.de
Winter, Josef; M.Sc. 1616 16127 josef.winter@tum.de
Wu, Dong; M.Sc. 1618 16151 dong.wu@tum.de
Zahn, Rebecca; M.Sc. 1630 16153 rebecca.zahn@tum.de
Zhang, Chi; M.Sc. 1637 16125 c.zhang@tum.de
Zhang, Wenbin; M.Sc. 1618 16348 wenbin.zhang@tum.de
Zhu, Yujie; M.Sc. 1637 16122 yujie.zhu@tum.de
Zöller, Christopher; M.Sc. 1681 16740 christopher.zoeller@tum.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter