Mitarbeiter

Leiter
Koutsourelakis, Faidon-Stelios; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 16690 p.s.koutsourelakis@tum.de kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Agrawal, Atul +49 (89) 289 - 16692 atul.agrawal@tum.de Raum 0438 kein Bild
Berardocco, Luca +49 (89) 289 - 15244 luca.berardocco@tum.de kein Bild
Kaltenbach, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16692 sebastian.kaltenbach@tum.de Raum 0438 kein Bild
Rixner, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15218 maximilian.rixner@tum.de Raum 0436 kein Bild
Sekretariat
Harnauer, Sigrid +49 (89) 289 - 16691 sigrid.harnauer@tum.de kein Bild