Courses of iwb

Get an overview of all courses of the iwb.

Courses of the Institute for Machine Tools and Manufacturing Technology (Prof. Zäh)

Winter term 2020/2021

(VO) Industrial and Operational Safety

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Matthias Leeb

Matthias.Leeb@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Business Excellence through Strategy, Leadership and Processes

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.

David Schreiner

David.Schreiner@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Adhesive Bonding

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Lazar Tomcic

Lazar.Tomcic@iwb.tum.de

 

(UE) Adhesive Bonding Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Lazar Tomcic

Lazar.Tomcic@iwb.tum.de

 

(VO) Laser Technology

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Lucas Hille

lucas.hille@iwb.tum.de 

(UE) Laser Technology Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Maximilian Schmöller

maximilian.schmoeller@iwb.de

(VO) Machine Elements and Manufacturing

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Maximilian Busch

Maximilian.Busch@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Machine Elements and Manufacturing Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Martina Elisabeth Sigl

Martina.Sigl@iwb.tum.de

 

(PR) Practical Course Battery Production

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc. Johannes Kriegler

Johannes.Kriegler@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Development of Machine Tools

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.

Andreas Fischer

Andreas.Fischer@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Additive Manufacturing

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Maja Lehmann

Maja.Lehmann@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Quality Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Christian Schieber

christian.schieber@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Quality Management Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Tobias Büchler

tobias.buechler@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Lecture Series: Additive Manufacturing

(PR) Practical Course Welding Technologies

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:  

M.Sc.
Michael Kick

Michael.Kick@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Metal Cutting Machine Tools 1

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Benedikt Schmucker

Benedikt.Schmucker@iwb.mw.tum.de

 

(UE) Metal Cutting Machine Tools 1 - Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Johannes Ellinger

Johannes.Ellinger@iwb.mw.tum.de

 

Summer term 2020

(VO) Metal Cutting Machine Tools 2

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Andreas Fischer

Andreas.Fischer@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Manufacturing Technologies

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Siegfried Bähr

Siegfried.Baehr@iwb.tum.de

 

(UE) Manufacturing Technologies Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Daniel Baier

Daniel.Baier@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Joining Technology

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sophie Grabmann

sophie.grabmann@iwb.mw.tum.de

(UE) Joining Technology Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Avelino Zapata

Avelino.Zapata@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Additive Manufacturing

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Maja Lehmann

Maja.Lehmann@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Metal Cutting Manufacturing Processes

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Matthias Wimmer

Matthias.Wimmer@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Metal Cutting Manufacturing Processes Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Christina Fuchs

Christina.Fuchs@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Metal Cutting Machine Tools

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Fabian Vieltorf

Fabian.Vieltorf@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical course for mechatronical development processes and project management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Alejandro Magana

Alejandro.Magana@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Business Excellence

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
David Schreiner

David.Schreiner@iwb.mw.tum.de

Courses of the Institute for Industrial Management and Assembly Technology (Prof. Reinhart)

Winter term 2020/2021

(VO) Automobile Production

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Nicolas Billot

Nicolas.Billot@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course ERP-Systems

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Haubold

Martin.Haubold@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Industrial Robots

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Cosima Stocker

Cosima.Stocker@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Methods of Company Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Maria Maier

Maria.Maier@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Methods of Company Management Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Sajedeh Haghi

Sajedeh.Haghi@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Assembly, Handling and Industrial Robots

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Fabian Konwitschny

Fabian.Konwitschny@iwb.mw.tum.de

 

(UE) Assembly, Handling and Industrial Robots Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Anna Kollenda

Anna.Kollenda@iwb.mw.tum.de

 

(PR) Practical Course Lean Production

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:  

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
Felix Jakob Brandl

Felix.brandl@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Production Planning and Control

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sajedeh Haghi & Simon Zhai

Sajedeh.Haghi@iwb.tum.de

Simon.Zhai@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical course for mechatronical development processes and project management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Alejandro Magana

Alejandro.Magana@iwb.mw.tum.de

(SE) Practical Soft Skills for Mechatronic Processes in Development and Production

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Ajinkya Metkar

Ajinkya.metkar@iwb.mw.tum.de

(SE) Seminar Project Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Dominik Götz

Dominik.Goetz@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Project Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Dominik Götz

Dominik.Goetz@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Project Management Tutorial

 

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Dominik Götz

Dominik.Goetz@iwb.tum.de

(SE) Seminar Production Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Dino Knoll

Dino.Knoll@iwb.mw.tum.de

Summer term 2020

(PR) Practical Course ERP-Systems

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Haubold

Martin.Haubold@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Factory Planning

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Andreas Hofer

Andreas.hofer@iwb.mw.tum.de

(UE) Factory Planning Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Felix Brandl

Felix.Brandl@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Industrial Robots

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Eng.
Cosima Stocker

Cosima.Stocker@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Human Factors in Production Engineering

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Barbara Tropschuh

Barbara.Tropschuh@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Human Factors in Production Engineering Tutorial

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Svenja Korder

Svenja.Korder@iwb.tum.de

(VO) Management of Production Enterprises

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Susanne Vernim

Susanne.Vernim@iwb.mw.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Production Planning and Control

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Sajedeh Haghi & Simon Zhai

Sajedeh.Haghi@iwb.tum.de

Simon.Zhai@iwb.tum.de

(PR) Practical Course Lean Production

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

Dipl.-Ing.
Felix Brandl

Felix.Brandl@iwb.mw.tum.de

(VO) Networked Production - Industry 4.0

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Daniel Gebauer

Daniel.Gebauer@iwb.tum.de

(UE) Networked Production - Indutry 4.0

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M.Sc.
Daniel Gebauer

Daniel.Gebauer@iwb.tum.de

(SE) Seminar Production Management

General information and details concerning the proceeding of this course and the associated exam can be found on TUMonline.

Contact Person:

M. Sc.
Dino Knoll

Dino.Knoll@iwb.mw.tum.de