Employees

Head of Laboratory
Zimmermann, Markus; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15150
+49 (89) 289 - 15151
zimmermann@tum.de room 2635 kein Bild
Laboratory Management
Mörtl, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15152 moertl@pl.mw.tum.de room 2638 kein Bild
Former Professors
Baier, Horst; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 16096
+49 (89) 289 - 15130
baier@tum.de room 2632 kein Bild
Ehrlenspiel, Klaus; Prof. em. +49 (89) 289 - 15130 ehrlenspiel@mytum.de room 2632 kein Bild
Lindemann, Udo; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15130 udo.lindemann@tum.de room 2632 kein Bild
TUM Honorary Professor
Seidenschwarz, Werner Hugo; Hon.-Prof. Dr. gi53jel@mytum.de kein Bild
Team Assistent
Marquard-Schmitt, Edith +49 (89) 289 - 15131 edith.marquard@pl.mw.tum.de room 2637 kein Bild
Riedel, Marion +49 (89) 289 - 15132 marion.riedel@pl.mw.tum.de room 2637 kein Bild
Zajicek, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 15151 katja.zajicek@pl.mw.tum.de room 2636 kein Bild
Post-Docs
Hashemi Farzaneh, Helena; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15154 helena.hashemi@tum.de room 2639 kein Bild
Omer, Mayada; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 15151 mayada.omer@tum.de kein Bild
Vazhapilli Sureshbabu, Anand; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 15143
+49 (89) 289 - 15121
anand.suresh@tum.de room 2634 kein Bild
Research Associates
Behrenbeck, Jan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15134 jan.behrenbeck@tum.de room 2630 kein Bild
Funk, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15145 matthias.funk@tum.de room 2641 kein Bild
Kattner, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15156 niklas.kattner@tum.de room 2641 kein Bild
Krischer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15153 lukas.krischer@tum.de room 2633 kein Bild
Martins Pacheco, Nuno Miguel; B.Sc. martins.pacheco@tum.de room 2630 kein Bild
Pfingstl, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15142 simon.pfingstl@tum.de room 2631 kein Bild
Rieser, Jasper; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15155 jasper.rieser@tum.de room 2640 kein Bild
Rötzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15157 roetzer@pl.mw.tum.de room 2628 kein Bild
Schmied, Christian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15125 christian.schmied@pl.mw.tum.de room 2620 kein Bild
Schweigert-Recksiek, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15126 schweigert.recksiek@tum.de room 2630 kein Bild
Shao, Rilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15133 rilian.shao@tum.de room 2641 kein Bild
Stumpf, Julian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15164 julian.stumpf@tum.de room 2620 kein Bild
Tran, Jintin +49 (89) 289 - 15018 jintin.tran@tum.de room 2620 kein Bild
Trauer, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 16175 jakob.trauer@tum.de room 2633 kein Bild
Weidmann, Dominik; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15140 dominik.weidmann@tum.de room 2640 kein Bild
Wöhr, Ferdinand +49 (89) 289 - 15137 ferdinand.woehr@tum.de room 2620 kein Bild
Xu, Duo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15059 duo.xu@tum.de room 2629 kein Bild
Zhang, Yunzhe; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15163 yunzhe.zhang@tum.de room 2627 kein Bild
Technical Staff
Bauer, Manfred +49 (89) 289 - 16098 m.bauer@tum.de room 0660 kein Bild
Krämer, Karl-Ludwig; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 16105 ludwig.kraemer@tum.de room 0660 kein Bild
Lerch, Bernhard +49 (89) 289 - 15962 bernhard.lerch@tum.de room 0660 kein Bild
Stokic, Josip +49 (89) 289 - 15969 stokic@llb.mw.tum.de room 0660 kein Bild
System Administration
Weiß, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15149 robert.weiss@pl.mw.tum.de room 2626 kein Bild
Media Design
Körner, Eva-Maria +49 (89) 289 - 15149 koerner@pl.mw.tum.de room 2626 kein Bild