Manager
Lohmann, Boris; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15610 lohmann@tum.de room 0232 Portrait
Teaching Staff
Kotyczka, Paul; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 15663 kotyczka@tum.de room 0203 Portrait
Non-scientific Employee (admin.)
Markwort, Regine +49 (89) 289 - 15662 regine.markwort@tum.de room 0231 Portrait
Schwörer, Amely +49 (89) 289 - 15660
+49 (89) 289 - 16103
amely.schwoerer@tum.de room 0230 Portrait
Non-scientific Employee (techn.)
Huber, Thomas Bernhard t.huber@tum.de room 0262 kein Bild
Scientific Employee
Albert, Klaus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15681 klaus.albert@tum.de room 0228 Portrait
Anhalt, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15659 felix.anhalt@tum.de room 0227 Portrait
Dengler, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15664 c.dengler@tum.de room 0226 Portrait
Herrmann, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15687 maximilian.herrmann@tum.de room 0204 Portrait
Lerch, Christopher; M.Sc. (Hons) +49 (89) 289 - 15679 christopher.lerch@tum.de room 0205 Portrait
Moser, Tim-Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15592 tim.moser@tum.de room 0206 Portrait
Ögretmen, Levent; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15670 levent.oegretmen@tum.de room 0229 Portrait
Olcay, Ertug; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15664 ertug.olcay@tum.de room 0226 Portrait
Pérez Cruz, Julio Franco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15681 j.perez@tum.de room 0228 Portrait
Rowold, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15670
+49 (89) 289 - 15670
matthias.rowold@tum.de room 0229 Portrait
Scheuermann, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15687 tobias.scheuermann@tum.de room 0204 Portrait
Strohm, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15659 johannes.strohm@tum.de room 0227 Portrait
Wischnewski, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15677 alexander.wischnewski@tum.de room 0225 Portrait