LEADER

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Sportl. (Univ.)Veit Senner
Room:MW 3336
Email:senner@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15364
Research field:Biomechanics & Materials Science & Physiology & Psychology

SECRETARIAT

Simona Chiritescu-KretschM.A.
Room:MW 3335
Email:kretsch@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15366

RESEARCHER/TEAM

Patrick CarquevilleM.Sc. 
Room:Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.08
Email:patrick.carqueville@tum.de
Phone:+49 89 289 10353
Research fields:Biomechanics, Material Sciences, Physiology

 

Aljoscha Hermann M.Sc.
Room:MW 3311 / Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.08
Email:aljoscha.hermann@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 10353
Research fields: Biomechanics, Materials Science, Physiology

Bahador Keshvari M.Sc.

Room:Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.03
Email:bahador.keshvari@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 10357
Research fields: Biomechanics, Materials Science 
Philipp M. Kopp Dipl.-Kfm. Techn. Univ. (TUM-BWL),
Master of Laws LL.M. (Univ.)
Room: MW 3311
Email: pm.kopp@tum.de
Tel: +49 89 289 15380
Research field: Psychology
Tanja Lerchl M.Sc.
Room: MW 3333
Email: tanja.lerchl@tum.de
Tel: +49 89 289 15365
Research fields: Biomechanics, Multibody Simulation
Kati Nispel M.Sc.
Room: MW 3333
Email: kati.nispel@tum.de
Tel: +49 89 289 15365
Research fields: Biomechanics, Multibody Simulation
Stefanie Passler
M.Sc.
Room:MW 3311
Email:stefanie.passler@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15380
Research fieldsEnvironmental Ergonomics, Sports Science, Thermo-Physiology, Personal Protective Equipment
Quirin SchmidM.Sc.
Room:MW 3311
Email: quirin.schmid@tum.de
Tel:+49 89 289 15367 (Wed-Fri)/ +49 89 289 15159 (Mon-Tue)
Research fields:Biomechanics
Valentin WohlgutM.Sc. 
Raum:Hochbrück Parkring 35 Room 3.3.08
E-Mail:valentin.wohlgut@tum.de
Telefon:+49 89 289 10353
Forschungsfelder:Biomechanics, Materials Science, Physiology

 

Jürgen Mitternacht
Dipl.-Phys.
Room:
Email:
Tel:
Research fields:Physiology

ACADEMIC STUDENT ASSISTANT

Jonas Helms, B.Sc. (currently Master Program in Games Engineering/Informatics)
Projects:

Email: jonas.helms@tum.de

Nergis Birlikseven, B.A. (Sports Sciences, HU Berlin) 
Master Program Sport and Exercise Science
Projects:

Email: nergis.birlikseven@tum.de

ROOM OVERVIEW 3rd FLOOR