Two prizes for former Ph.D. students of the Thermodynamics Institute [more]

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Sattelmayer has received the 2020 ASME IGTI Industrial Gas Turbine Technology Award [more]

Three new doctoral students have joined us since the turn of the year. [more]

Price for Mayameen Reda [more]

Wolfram Ullrich passes his doctoral examination with flying colours [more]

Helga Bassett feiert am 1.11.2019 ihr 25. Jubiläum an der TU-München [more]

Golden Teaching Award 2019 (Second Prize) for Jan Kaufmann [more]

Major Achievement of the Engine Combustion Group at the Thermodynamics Institute [more]

Award of the Institute for Dynamics of Explosions and Reactive Systems for Dr.-Ing. Josef Haßlberger [more]

The Willy Messerschmitt Prize 2019 goes to Dr.-Ing. Tobias Hummel of the Thermodynamics Institute [more]