Dekane

Dekan

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus A. Adams
dekan@mw.tum.de

+49 (0)89 289 - 15002

Prodekan

Prof. Dr. Ir. Daniel Rixen
prodekan@mw.tum.de

+49 (0)89 289 - 15002

Prodekan

Prof. Dr. Tim C. Lüth
prodekan@mw.tum.de

+49 (0)89 289 - 15002

Studiendekan

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Hajek
studiendekan@mw.tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15020

Die Dekane werden beraten durch den Strategiekreis

Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Bengler
bengler@lfe.mw.tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15366

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael W. Gee
gee@tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15239

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mirko Hornung
mirko.hornung@tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15981

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Boris Lohmann
lohmann@tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15610

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hartmut Spliethoff
spliethoff@tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 16270

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfram Volk
wolfram.volk@utg.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 13790

Prof. Dr. mont. habil. Dr. rer. nat. h. c. Ewald Werner
werner@wkm.mw.tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15247

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Zäh
zaeh@iwb.tum.de
+49 (0)89 289 - 15500