Unser Team

Leiter/in
Gaderer, Matthias; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 9421 187 100 gaderer@tum.de Raum 0.A03 kein Bild
Sekretariat
Kemmerer, Anna-Maria +49 9421 187 101 anna.kemmerer@tum.de Raum 0.A04 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Chen, Yusheng; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 124 yusheng.chen@tum.de Raum 0.A07 kein Bild
Herdzik, Szymon; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 168 szymon.herdzik@tum.de Raum 0.A07 kein Bild
Huber, Bernhard; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 114 b.huber@tum.de Raum 0.B10 kein Bild
Klüh, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 128 daniel.klueh@tum.de Raum 0.B10 kein Bild
Koch, Katharina; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 125 katharina.jh.koch@tum.de Raum 0.A09 kein Bild
Naumann, Gabriel; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 167 gabriel.naumann@tum.de Raum 0.A12 kein Bild
Putra, Lingga Aksara; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 118 lingga_aksara.putra@tum.de Raum 0.B10 kein Bild
Schropp, Elke; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 126 elke.schropp@tum.de Raum 0.A06 kein Bild
Weiker, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 121 sebastian.weiker@tum.de Raum 0.A06 kein Bild
Weinrich, Jeremias; M.Sc. +49 9421 187 116 jeremias.weinrich@tum.de Raum 3703
Raum 0.A06
kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Köstler, Marlit +49 9421 187 117 marlit.koestler@tum.de Raum 0.A09 kein Bild
Tilk, Gerhard; Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) +49 9421 187 119 gert.tilk@tum.de Raum 0.A07 kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Englmeier, Markus; B.Sc. markus.englmeier@tum.de kein Bild
Kooperative Promotionen  
Altmann, Robert OTH Regensburg
Gärtner, Sebastian OTH Regensburg
Gamisch, Bernd OTH Regensburg
Giebisch, Matthias OTH Regensburg
Härtl, Simon HSWT Energietechnik
Lugauer, Florian HSWT Energietechnik
Makram, Mikhaeil OTH Regensburg
Schwanzer, Peter OTH Regensburg
Steininger, Peter OTH Regensburg